IPL 2021: The Love Season Is Around Starting From 9th April.


IPL 2021

The 14th edition of Indian Premier League is starting on 9th April tomorrow at MA Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai.

The IPL opening match will be played between the last year defending champions Mumbai Indians and Royal Challengers Bangalore. Both the team led batsmen are one of the best T20 batsmen in the world, so the game would be truly entertaining.

Mumbai Indians Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore History

Mumbai Indians hitter Kieron Pollard has scored most of the runs against RCB. Kieron Pollard scorecard in IPL against RCB is 537 runs in 23 matches. Rohit Sharma who is popularly known as hit machine for his ultimate performance has the record set of 478 runs in total 21 matches against RCB.

On the second side the all-rounder AB de Villiers has also scored most runs against Mumbai Indians. The South African star has pile up 726 runs in overall 23 matches against MI. The RCB captain has also a recording numbers of 637 runs in total 27 matches.

The IPL matches will be hosted in total 6 states in India. Ahmedabad, Bengaluru, Chennai, Delhi, Mumbai and Kolkata that will host till May 30th 2021.

The largest stadium in Ahmedabad Narendra Modi Cricket stadium will host the playoffs on May 25, May 26 and May 28. The final match will be held on the same ground on 30th May 2021.

In a report with CricBuzz, BCCI has confirmed that will be played behind closed doors and yet the decision has been pending for bystanders at a later stage.

The 56 league stage matches have been split in 10 games each in different cities while two cities Delhi and Ahmedabad will host eight matches. Match timings will begin at 3:30 Pm in afternoon and 7:30 Pm in evening.

Credit: IplT20.com

Match Schedule Timing.

The opening match between MI and RCB will begin at 7:30 Pm and the toss will be held at 7:00 Pm. The match will broadcast on Star Sports Network.

If you want to live stream the match it will be available on Disney+Hotstar.

Mumbai Indian Squad

  1. Rohit Sharma ©
  2. Quinton de Kock
  3. Suryakumar Yadav
  4. Ishan Kishan
  5. Chris Lynn
  6. Anmolpreet Singh
  7. Saurabh Tiwary
  8. Aditya Tare
  9. Kieron Pollard
  10. Hardik Pandya
  11. Krunal Pandya
  12. Anukul Roy
  13. Jasprit Bumrah
  14. Trent Boult
  15. Rahul Chahar
  16. Jayant Yadav
  17. Dhawal Kulkarni
  18. Mohsin Khan
  19. Adam Milne
  20. Nathan Coulter-Nile
  21.  Piyush Chawla
  22. James Neesham
  23. Yudhvir Charak,
  24. Marco Jansen
  25. Arjun Tendulkar

RCB Squad

  1. Virat Kohli ©
  2. AB de Villiers
  3. Navdeep Saini
  4. Kane Richardson
  5. Adam Zampa
  6. Shahbaz Ahmed
  7. Josh Philippe
  8. Pavan Deshpande
  9. Yuzvendra Chahal
  10. Washington Sundar
  11. Mohammed Siraj
  12. Devdutt Padikkal
  13. S. Bharat
  14. Suyash Prabhudessai
  15. Daniel Christian
  16. Kyle Jamieson
  17. Mohammed Azharuddeen
  18. Rajat Patidar
  19. Sachin Baby
  20. Glenn Maxwell.

Come Let’s Enjoy the Game at 7:30 Pm.

Featured Image Credit: Financialexpress.com

7 Reasons to work from home for IT People in Covid-19

So the year 2020 is a mess, right? The COVID-19 has lasted almost half a year now and dramatically changed our lives. Much has already changed and many more things are expected to change in the coming future. Needless to...

Online Money Lending Apps gets banned by Google Play-store.

"BAN BAN" All now-a-days we are hearing this word too much around. First Government have banned 56 Chinese apps from google Play-store for using customer's information in appropriate way, and now Google has banned moneylending apps from it's Play-store for...

List of Countries where Indians can Travel and are Banned

Indian travellers after lockdown. As there is good news coming up around the world of decreasing covid-19 cases many countries are lifting their minimum travel restrictions of travellers from India.  As India was the most affected with covid cases in...

Pimpri-Chinchwad Mayor Broach Weekend Lockdown. Opposition Parties in Favor.

Pimpri-Chinchwad Weekend Lockdown appeal The most terrible corona virus covid-19 pandemic is around again. The whole world has been worst affected in every kind of situation from health crisis to economic disaster. The covid cases are now again rising in...

Tata Tigor EV is soon to be Launched in Indian Automobile Industry.

Tata Tigor EV One of the most successful car brands in India Tata Motors is soon going to launch its one more car Tata Tigor in the electric vehicle segment. The global automakers have been profusely finding new alternatives to...

WhatsApp postpones New Privacy Policy To May 15. No suspensions of Accounts.

After several retaliation and objection from users on WhatsApp’s new privacy policy, implementation has been postponed by social messaging app released in its statement. Earlier WhatsApp stated if Users don't accept new Privacy Policy till Feb 8th, the account will...